About us

Registrar message

Welcome to the New University Registrar’s Office website. We hope you find the information published here useful and comprehensive.

The Office of the University Registrar is committed to provide excellent academic and information service to university community through managing the student records database, facilitating course registration, scheduling of classes, issuing of final examinations schedule, issuing transcripts and certificates , auditing degrees in an efficient and user-friendly manner while ensuring accuracy, integrity and confidentiality of academic records with strict compliance to university rules, regulations and deadlines.

We make every effort to provide services in a professional and courteous manner to our stake holders, including Students, faculty, staff and administration. We accomplish our mission by striving toward service excellence in everything we do, challenging ourselves to be as efficient and effective as possible in our work, and seeking out new and better ways of doing business for ourselves and the community we serve.

Please email us if you have questions, suggestions, or need further assistance concerning any of our services at registrar@kfupm.edu.sa


Our Team

Dr. Samir Alghadhban

Building 68, Room 268
(966-13) 860-2590
(966-13) 860-2028
registrar@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 2040

Ukhail Ahmad Sekerdey

Room 248
(966-13) 860-2036
(966-13) 860-2028
sekerdey@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 954

Mohammed Jahangir Pasha

Room 249
(966-13) 860-3335
(966-13) 860-2028
jahangir@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1264

Syed Naveed Khursheed

Room 246
(966-13) 860-3105
(966-13) 860-2028
naveed@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 965

Syed Mubasher Noman

Room 247
(966-13) 860-2047
(966-13) 860-2028
snoman@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 552

Imran Iqbal

Room 249
(966-13) 860-4839
(966-13) 860-2028
iiqbal@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1211

Syed Waqar

Room 267
(966-13) 860-2930
(966-13) 860-2028
swaqar@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 671

Naseer Mahmood

Room 247
(966-13) 860-1239
(966-13) 860-2028
naseer@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1666

Syed Alahdad Shakeel

Room 270
(966-13) 860-3537
(966-13) 860-2028
sshakeel@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 552

Riyadh Al-Essa

Room 269
(966-13) 860-2019
(966-13) 860-2028
riyadh@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 5030

Ali Al-Husain

Room 269
(966-13) 860-2023
(966-13) 860-2028
ahhusain@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1578

Andrew Opena

Room 271
(966-13) 860-2590
(966-13) 860-2028
andrewopena@kfupm.edu.sa