Team

Dr. Ahmad A
Al-Dharrab

Office: Building 68, Room 268
Phone: (966-13) 860-2590
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: registrar@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 2040

Muhammad Ibrahim
Al-Ubayyed

Office: Room 246
Phone: (966-13) 860-2922
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: mubayyed@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 886

Ukhail Ahmad
Sekerdey

Office: Room 248
Phone: (966-13) 860-2036
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: sekerdey@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 954

Mohammed Jahangir
Pasha

Office: Room 249
Phone: (966-13) 860-3335
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: jahangir@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1264

Syed Mubasher
Noman

Office: Room 247
Phone: (966-13) 860-2047
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: snoman@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 552

Syed Naveed
Khursheed

Office: Room 248
Phone: (966-13) 860-3105
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: naveed@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 965

Imran Iqbal

Office: Room 249
Phone: (966-13) 860-4839
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: iiqbal@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1211

Mohammed Naseeruddin
Mahmood

Office: Room 247
Phone: (966-13) 860-1239
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: naseer@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1666

Syed Alahdad
Shakeel

Office: Room 270
Phone: (966-13) 860-3537
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: sshakeel@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 552

Syed Waqar

Office: Room 267
Phone: (966-13) 860-2930
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: swaqar@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 671

Ali Al-Husain

Office: Room 269
Phone: (966-13) 860-2023
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: ahhusain@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 1578

Riyadh Al-Essa

Office: Room 269
Phone: (966-13) 860-2019
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: riyadh@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: 5030

Andrew Opena

Office: Room 271
Phone: (966-13) 860-2590
Fax: (966-13) 860-2028
Email: andrewopena@kfupm.edu.sa
KFUPM Box: